Home > Parent > Term 4 Important Dates

Term 4 Important Dates

WeekDateLevelsActivity
116 Sep (Mon)P5 & P6Commencement of P5 & P6 Supplementary Lessons
120 Sep (Fri)P6
PSLE Listening Comprehension
(No school for P1 - P5 students)
20 Sep (Fri)AllCultural Celebration cum Beacon Family Night
2 - 326 Sep - 2 OctP6 
PSLE Written
(P1 - P5 students report to school as usual)
33 Oct (Thu)P2
CCA Showcase Day for P2 (pm)
34 Oct (Fri)AllChildren's Day School Holiday
4 7 Oct - 11 OctP4 & P5SA2 Oral (PM)
514 Oct - 17 OctAll
PSLE Marking Days
(No school for P1 - P6 students)
5 - 7 18 Oct - 30 OctP1 - P5 SA2
728 Oct (Mon)AllDeepavali Public Holiday
4 Nov (Mon)All 
Admin Day
P1/2020 Orientation (pm)
(No school for all students)
911 Nov (Mon)All
Parents - Teachers Meeting (For selected P1 - P5 parents)
Home-based Learning (No school for all students)
 913 Nov (Wed)P5 & P6
Parenting Talk For P6 Parents
Secondary School Selection Carnival For P6
P5 & P6 Beacon Achievement Ceremony
P6 Graduation Celebration
P1 - P6 students to attend school as usual
 914 Nov (Thu)All 
P1 & P2 Beacon Achievement Ceremony
P1 - P5 students to attend school as usual, no school for P6 students
 915 Nov (Fri)All
P3 & P4 Beacon Achievement Ceremony
P1 - P5 students to attend school as usual, no school for P6 students
School ends at 12 pm for all students
 -18 Nov - 31 DecAllSchool Vacation
Term 1
Week 0
2020
2 Jan 2020 (Thu)All First Day of school for Year 2020